Happy birthday to you Cutie Pie!

You are a whole five years old today! Congratulations my girl. You have grown so much and turned into a real little lady and I am so proud of you. I know I tease you and call you a “silly billy” at times, but you know what? You and Noodle are my “silly billies” and you two are very special to me. I know you love Anna and Elsa and I love how you sing all the songs to the movie… not to mention how you act out every movie you watch when you think no one is watching. There is never a dull moment when you are around and that’s what makes it so much fun when you come visit. I love how excited you get when you come to sleep over at our house and how you always smile when you see me. How you still call me “Tickty” even though you can say “Kitty”. I just want to thank you for your love and laughter.

Have a happy day and have a lovely time at your party tomorrow! 🙂

 

 

Cutie Pie Birthday

 

6 thoughts on “Happy birthday to you Cutie Pie!

Leave a Reply

