Tuesday Tune: Something I need

I am not a fan of reality TV… however, at the end of last year I started watching X-Factor UK. The winner was Ben Haenow, and strangely enough, I liked him from the beginning. He reminded me so much of a young Colin Farrell. Anyways, the other day, while driving home, I heard a familiar song being played on the radio. It was him!

Ladies and gentlemen, here it is… Ben Haenow’s Something I need. It has a catchy tune and whenever I hear it, I turn the volume up! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Tuesday Tune: Something I need

  1. I don’t have speakers on my PC so I can’t hear the song. Is it a cover of the song by OneRepublic of the same name?

    You’re right – he looks a lot like Colin Farrell.

    • It is exactly that song, except some of the words have changed… or so I read.

      Glad I am not the only one who thinks so. I don’t think there can be enough Colin Farrell look alikes around though. 😉

Leave a Reply

