Day four: Twelve random facts about yourself

keep-calm-because-i-m-back-30

 

I think I should have made this the 15 week challenge. Hahahaha I do apologise for the break in transmission, life has happened. Not that it is necessarily a bad thing, but I feel that I have so much to tell you, but no time to actually sit down to write a proper post.

However, enough of my complaining… and back to the 15 day challenge and here it is – Day four: Twelve random facts/things about yourself.

In no particular order:

  1. I have green eyes and Cutie Pie has exactly the same colour eyes that I do. No one else in the family has green eyes.
  2. I tend to get bored very quickly.
  3. I like my own company.
  4. I always shave my right leg first.
  5. I cannot stand an untidy desk at the office and it has to be in order before I go home at night.
  6. I Google the people I meet.
  7. I Google myself.
  8. I cry in movies and TV shows.
  9. I am trying to lose weight. I have lost 8 kilograms already… still a long way to go, but slowly but surely, I will get there.
  10. I support breast cancer awareness.
  11. I sing in the church choir.
  12. I have never taken any recreational drugs in my life.

And there you go… there are twelve random things about me.

Have an awesome Tuesday further.
Print

 

10 thoughts on “Day four: Twelve random facts about yourself

    • Thanks so much AD! And my green eyes? Well my mom thinks it is a throw-back in the family… you know how it skips a generation? However, none of my grandparents had green eyes either. Maybe my Mom just prayed very hard for a girl with red hair and green eyes? 😉

Leave a Reply

