15 days

You know what drives me nuts? When I am driving, I think of a ton of stuff to blog about, however, when I get in front of the laptop, I hit a blank. I can’t make notes while driving, but maybe I should start recording my blog posts and just re-type them when I get home? Maybe I could become one of those people who speak to themselves in the car?

ANYWAYS, moving on….

While going through my archives, I found this from 2011. My readers who have been faithful followers since the beginning would maybe remember it… It was one of the challenges from Harmony.

Well, since I did the 2011 one, I went through the posts and my answers and one thing is for sure… I certainly have changed and grown in my views of life, which is a part of life after all. ๐Ÿ˜‰ So, I have been thinking of doing the 10 day thingie again, but this time, I decided to add a few things and take some things away.

So, here it is…

?????

I will do a post on every weekday and well… there is no reason not to do it, except that it is fun. Especially when you look back at your answers in a few years time. Personally, I think it is amazing what you think is important to you in a specific period of your life. ๐Ÿ™‚

I am not challenging anyone else to do it. If you want to, then great, but this is just something for me.

Anyways, happy Wacky Wednesday everyone!
Print

16 thoughts on “15 days

  1. Pingback: Day one: Fifteen songs on your playlist | Kat and her Blog

  2. Pingback: Day two: Fourteen movies you could watch over and over | Kat and her Blog

  3. Pingback: Day three: Thirteen things/products you cannot live without | Kat and her Blog

  4. Pingback: Fifteen Things – Challenge | In Harmony

  5. Pingback: Day four: Twelve random facts about yourself | Kat and her Blog

  6. Pingback: Day five: Eleven things that you have searched on Google | Kat and her Blog

  7. Pingback: Day six: Ten things you want to say to ten different peopleโ€ฆ | Kat and her Blog

  8. Pingback: Day seven: Nine dream destinations that you would visit | Kat and her Blog

  9. Pingback: Day nine: Seven things that frighten/scare you in life | Kat and her Blog

  10. Pingback: Day 10: Six things on your bucket list | Kat and her Blog

Leave a Reply

