Some photography

A week or two ago, I spent some time with my nephew.The Model is 23 and well, whenever I bring my camera out to take a photo or two he always shows his “gansta signs” in the pics.  *rolls eys* Yes, I know that the youngster of today do that, but I always wish I could just get a shot of him in his natural state.

Well, lucky for me, on this particular day, he did lit up a cigarette and did not realise that I had my camera out. I took a couple of shots without him seeing… It was a chilly cloudy day, but the clouds in the background made the pic look cool. I just gray-scaled it to make it look more dramatic. Here are the results:

The Model taking a smoke break.

The Model taking a smoke break.

A warning... don't mess with me.

A warning… don’t mess with me.

Just the Model.

Just the Model.

4 thoughts on “Some photography

Leave a Reply

