Okay… so it is official…

I am a CONTROL FREAK!

images

 

I went into my old office today and asked the temp lady who is doing my old job, how it was going, because today is deadline day. She looked at me like a deer caught in headlights and anyone who knows me, knows I hate when that happens.

That’s when I decided to take charge, especially when I saw that the way she was doing the work was was NOT the way I showed/trained her how to do it…

So you know what I did?

I got the visitors chair, pulled it up next to her and showed her what to do.

Anyways, I really need to work on this. I need to learn to TRUST people. I think this is going to be a massive learning curve for me and a lot of patience will be needed from me and my fellow co-workers.

Btw, if you have ANY advice for me, please share. All comments will be appreciated.

Have a happy Monday further.

Print

 

4 thoughts on “Okay… so it is official…

Leave a Reply

