Something about myself

I drive myself crazy sometimes…. I swear I do. *facepalm*

See, I am a chick. Being a chick comes with a whole lot of problems on its own. Not to mention all the “other” problems we create for ourselves.

What drives me crazy is that lately I have been guilty of over thinking things. Not just some things, but everything. I admit that it is exhausting.

Yes, I wish I could let go and not care, but that is not like me. I mean I am the person who questions everything, I am the person who wants to know everything… hence why I chose my career path.

Anyways, so this “over thinking” is something I am trying to work on. It is not easy, but a girl has to try hey? 🙂

Print

8 thoughts on “Something about myself

  1. Pingback: What Drives Me Crazy? | 3rdculturechildren

  2. Pingback: I hate that I have become Ross from friends | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  3. Pingback: Daily prompt: She drives me crazy | The Wandering Poet

  4. Pingback: Not That Kind Of Marriage | Edward Hotspur

  5. Pingback: A Courteous Nod to A Fresh Me | Views Splash!

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

