And so it is…

10

Another long weekend has come to an end… Awww… but seriously, life has been very busy.

Firstly, I didn’t realise that last week was only a four-day week last week… imagine my surprise. However, some good things happened. Firstly, as you know, Cutie Pie turned four. We had her party on Friday at Spur and I must admit that it was a great success. From the photos, everyone had a blast, kids and adults included. πŸ˜‰

Oh, and guess what? I had a date on Friday night…. I haven’t been so nervous in a long time. Seriously, those butterflies in my tummy made it all worthwhile. I think it went off well. He is a Nice Guy and we were some of the last people to leave the restaurant and we got on well. I guess time will tell. πŸ˜‰

Btw, I am very proud of myself… I had three bets going with Nice Guy regarding sports games played yesterday. I said Chelsea (Sorry Asian), the Lions and the Bulls would win their respective games, and guess who got three out of three right. Muahahahaha. πŸ˜‰ I said it was beginner’s luck, however, he doesn’t think so.

Anyways, news on the family front is that Biker Man has a gf! Eeeek! I am so, so happy for him. She is a cop and she doesn’t take kak from anyone. She is really nice and well, she is a friend on FB now. The rest of the family has accepted her with open arms and well and from the PDAs they are both happy. πŸ˜€

I will try to make some more appearances, in the following weeks, I have been reading your blogs and from the looks of things, everyone is busy. πŸ™‚ Maybe it is a good thing because it keeps us out of trouble?

Have a brilliant evening further.
Print

8 thoughts on “And so it is…

  1. Pingback: All the secrecy… | Kat and her Blog

Leave a Reply

