Happy anniversary…

katandherblog-01

Yes, today is my second blogiversary with this particular blog. I remember creating it before women24 had the big move to their new platform and well, after that move, I decided to focus everything here. πŸ™‚ Jaded Scarlet became a memory and well, today, I realise that my blog is one of my favourite places. I have my friends here and there is always something new to learn.

So, in the past two years, my blog has had 16 437 views and 1 071 comments.

I would like to thank each person for taking the time to read my blog and thanks for the comments too. πŸ™‚

Btw, today is my best friends birthday too, so happy birthday to you Izzie. πŸ™‚

Hope your day is an awesome one!

8 thoughts on “Happy anniversary…

Leave a Reply

