Santa Shoebox delivery – mission completed.

Remember I mentioned the Santa Shoebox project before on my blog?

Well, on Friday after my special appointement, I went shopping for my Santa Shoebox goodies.

On Saturday morning, I went to deliver my Santa Shoeboxes.

This is the first time that I have partaken in this and I am so happy that did!

I was thinking that I will definitely be volunteering my time next year for this cause.

Below are the shoeboxes, donated by myself and my Mom. 🙂

Santa Shoebox 1

Santa Shoebox 2

2 thoughts on “Santa Shoebox delivery – mission completed.

    • Thanks, after I did them, I went out and got some more things for the girlies. 🙂 I am definitely going to do this again next year. It was lots of fun.

Leave a Reply

