Noodle, you are one today!

A small happy birthday for a growing Noodle.  :)

A small happy birthday for a growing Noodle. πŸ™‚

Today is Noodle’s first birthday. Yes, can you believe a whole year has gone past Β and I have learnt so much in this past year about babies and everything that goes along with them.

See, with Cutie Pie, we never got to experience the first year of her life, because Biker Man had a bee in his bonnet and didn’t speak to my Mom or I before the birth and for a whole year after her birth. We all said things we shouldn’t have and we all hurt one another. Yes, all families fight, but I sometimes think my family takes the cake. Yes, I laugh about it now, but it was a very sad time. However, we all re-united on her first birthday, which means that we missed out on a lot but, I think we made up for that, because Cutie Pie loves us and we love her. She is more my child than anyone else’s.

Anyways, back to Noodle. Yes, I learnt a lot over the past year. From changing nappies to dealing with tummy cramps to trying to teach her how to walk! It has been an intense journey and I have loved every part of it. She is truly wonderful and it is going to be such an honour to see her grow up. πŸ™‚ So, to my Noodle, Happy, Happy birthday. I hope and pray that you will be blessed in your life and that you always stay as awesome as you are! We love you too much and we will always be there for you, no matter what.

Noodle and her bull. :)

Happy Birthday Noodle! πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Noodle, you are one today!

    • Thanks Harmz, what can I say? The kid is awesome and cute and personally, I think the best thing since sliced bread. πŸ˜‰ (With the exception of a few other kids that I’ve met.)

Leave a Reply

