Awwww, aren’t they cute?

So, I hear that Catherine, the Duchess of Cambridge is in labour.

Here’s wishing her all the best and I hope everything goes well with her and the little one and Wills too.

I thought I’d share my “awwww” momember from the weekend with you…

As luck would have it, my brother’s (Biker Man) Boxer gave birth to some puppies recently. Their ten-year old Boerboel is the dad.Β There were eight pups in the litter, however, the one died. There are now five females and two males.Β They are now almost six weeks old and are too cute. Some of the pups look like thier mom and others look like their dad.

I wish I could take one home, however, our garden is too small and by the looks of the puppies, they are going to grow up to be big like their mommy and daddy.

So here are some photos that I thought I would share with you.

Have a good Monday further.

Three little ones in their kennel

Three little ones in their kennel

I want a lick... My favourite one is on the right. She is the smallest and most intelligent.

I want a lick… My favourite one is on the right. She is the smallest and most intelligent.

All the puppies in one photo.  Some trying to get out and others in. :D It was so funny.

All the puppies in one photo. Some trying to get out and others in. πŸ˜€ It was so funny.

9 thoughts on “Awwww, aren’t they cute?

      • Well, I can sort of relate to that my full name is Kathleen and I have a number of nicknames including Kate. Most of my family don’t call me Kathleen, which is a pity, because I think it is a lovely name. However, I still have clients who spell my name with a C, even if they see my name starts with a K on my signature. lol

      • I wish! Unfortunately we aren’t allowed pets in the complex we’re staying in at the moment but once I move into a bigger place, I’m definitely going to get myself a woofie

      • Lots of complexes have those rules. Our guidelines say that we are allowed to have two four-legged animals but they have to be small animals. πŸ™‚ Hence why Lizzie is a part of our family.

Leave a Reply

