Would you like to meet my nieces new friends?

My friends_1

I’ll give you a guess who won all these friends for my nieces on the weekend?

(Hint: It wasn’t me)

We were supposed to go to the movies and ended up at the game place instead.

He kicked my ass at Ice Hockey.

I’d like to say I kicked his too, however, my preferred ride of choice is the bikes but I had a tight fit skirt on so I wouldn’t have even gotten a leg over the motorcycle.

I wanted to go bowling, he said no… He has issues with other people’s feet.

Anyways, so there you have it.

PS the three little dollies in the front and the Father Christmas, I won.

Thanks to the help of a friendly stranger. πŸ˜€

25 thoughts on “Would you like to meet my nieces new friends?

  1. Ah no fair! I have never one of those teddies before, the machine just eats my money 😦
    I love the monkeys – they are sooo cute!

    PS: I’m guessing … Snoopy???

Leave a Reply

