Tuesday Tune and a funny picture

Good morning everyone or actually good afternoon. πŸ™‚

I was sitting in an Avis point to point combi on my way to OR Tambo with my department for our monthly editorial committee meeting when I started writing this post… See how special you are!

So, it is Tuesday already. Time sure flies when you are busy. Last week, I had to get our newsletter out to over 19 000 people, and then deal with customer/reader inquiries. Then yesterday I had to get a 45 page report done by 14:00. Today, I have the report with me to give to the committee members. No rest for the wicked it seems.

But today’s post is not all about work… I thought I’d throw in my Tuesday Tune. πŸ™‚

This morning, two of my tunes played in the car…. and when that happens, I know it will be a good day πŸ™‚

My tunes were:

* Paradise by Coldplay
* We are young by Fun.

You can just imagine me bopping to work πŸ™‚

Anyways, found the following pic online and thought I’d share some of Mr Gosling’s work πŸ˜‰

Have a good Tuesday further.
Kat
xXx

27 thoughts on “Tuesday Tune and a funny picture

  1. Pingback: Tuesday Tune: I shot the sheriff | Kat and her Blog

Leave a Reply

