I know… I know…

I haven’t been here in a while and I have been a very naughty blogger. I have to confess that so much has been happening and I haven’t really been in the mood to blog recently,Β  okay, more like the last two months, but who is counting?

I am going to try my best to start again. I have so much to share. News about my family, work, me and my obsessions. πŸ™‚ And as soon as I have a break from work, I’ll start reading and catching up on blogs too. πŸ™‚

I went to watch Breaking Dawn Part 2 for the second time this weekend. My Mom bought me the soundtrack for my birthday (which was last Monday) and I’m already obsessed with some of the songs. πŸ™‚

My favourite song would have to be the following:

ALL I’VE EVER NEEDED
PAUL MCDONALD AND NIKKI REED

My bed sheets feel empty
When you’re not home
Your heartbeat
Helps me sleep
Your breath soothes my soul.

Baby you’re all
Baby you’re all
Baby you’re
All I’ve ever needed.
You’re all I’ve ever needed.

I love you
More than I knew
I could ever love someone.
I got it all so deep
I can barely even breath.
Let me be your shelter from the storm.

Baby you’re all
Baby you’re all
Baby you’re all I’ve ever needed.
Baby you’re all
Baby you’re all
Baby you’re all I’ve ever needed.

Every promise I made
Has lead us up to this day.
Please remember my love
When you’ve forgotten your way,
And this ache in my heart
Makes me want to stand tall.
I let them take me down
What if this isn’t my fault?

Tell me it’s not my fault.
Tell me it’s not my fault.

Baby you’re all
Baby you’re all
Baby you’re all I’ve ever needed.
Baby you’re all
Baby you’re all
Baby you’re all I’ve ever needed.
You’re all I’ve ever needed.

I love you
More than I knew
I could ever love someone.
Baby you’re all
Baby you’re all
Baby you’re all I’ve ever needed.

Oh and if the name Nikki Reed looks familiar… its because she plays Rosalie and who knew she could sing? I think it sums up the whole relationship of Edward and Bella quite well. I am sure you can find the song on YouTube.Β UnfortunatelyΒ my access at work is limited.

Have a good Monday everyone. May it be a blessed one and not a blue one. πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “I know… I know…

Leave a Reply

