I am posting this now…

because I won’t have time to do this in the morning! BUT, Noodle, my niece is being born tomorrow. Today. If you are reading this on Wednesday, then today is the day. Whoop!

She is being born by c-section on 19 September 2012. It is a few day early, yes, but the Dr felt that Wifeyย was ready…

So by the time I get back to work on Wednesday afternoon I’ll be the proud aunt of a new born baby girl. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Congratulations to Biker Man,ย Wifeyย and Cutie Pie on the new BABY!

12 thoughts on “I am posting this now…

  1. Pingback: Noodle, you are one today! | Kat and her Blog

Leave a Reply

