Some beautiful things in the world

I have recently taken to taking photos of the beautiful things around me… Now, as some of you know, I love my photography and I really enjoy it, and one day, I’ll still start my photography business. Anyway, so I thought I would share some shots I took on the weekend and I decided to start in my own back yard. ๐Ÿ™‚

(Please note that the only Photoshop skills I used on these photos is the (c) sign and my name, because as some of you might recall, a “friend” stole my photo and used it as her own.)

 

The new additions to our garden. They were learning how to fly when I took this.

The new additions to our garden. They were learning how to fly when I took this.

The new additions in the tree. :)

The new additions in the tree. ๐Ÿ™‚

Another photo of the birds in the tree.

Another photo of the birds in the tree.

The Mommy and the Daddy of the new additions? Not sure, but I like the photo. :)

The Mommy and the Daddy of the new additions? Not sure, but I like the photo. ๐Ÿ™‚

Flowers from the garden. My Mom planted Irisโ€™s that were supposed to be purple, but they were white and yellow instead.

Flowers from the garden. My Mom planted Irisโ€™s that were supposed to be purple, but they were white and yellow instead.

A Daffodil in the garden. My Mom planted that too. :)

A Daffodil in the garden. My Mom planted that too. ๐Ÿ™‚

The Clivia's in the garden. These the neighbour gave my Mom and they are blooming now too.

The Clivia’s in the garden. These the neighbour gave my Mom and they are blooming now too.

I do hope you liked the photos.
Have a good Thursday.

4 thoughts on “Some beautiful things in the world

Leave a Reply

