Friday Fantasty: Chad le Clos

Lately, I have  been thinking that I should get my Friday Fantasy posts running again. They used to be a huge hit… and I enjoyed the perving over tons of photos and selecting people to be featured. 🙂 Method in my madness maybe? *giggle*

This week I have decided we will feature Chad le Clos. You all might know him. He is the gorgeous man who brought back two medals (a gold and silver) from the London 2012 Olympic Games and he beat Michael Phelps to get the gold. He is only 20 years old, which means that we still have lots to see from this man… and his age does make him legal and he is a sweetie. Why a sweetie you might ask… well read this story and you’ll know why. 🙂

Anyways, here he is in all his glory…

Leave a Reply

