So, this is the new platform?

Morning all,

Yes, it is I… Scarlet and I am on the new platform too. It will take a little getting used to… so many new things.

Anyways, this morning when I wanted to load my background, I got the following message: You have used your space quota. Please delete files before uploading. Then I checked again… and got the following message: Sorry, you have filled your storage quota (10 MB).

Apparently I can’t load anything new cause I only have 10MB of space? Interesting… I’m guessing I’ll have to do a clean up then? But what to get rid of? Cause I don’t want to get rid of anything.

Oh well… let’s see how this pans out. I’ve been telling everyone to be positive about this. Maybe I should take my own advice.

Anyhoo, have a lovely day and enjoy playing with the new platform.

Love,
Scarlet
xXx

Leave a Reply

