So….

I am off to a meeting at OR Tambo’s Intercontinental today… Hopefully when I get back, IT would have installed my brand new PC, and hopefully I can have InDesign, Photoshop, Word, the internet and my e-mails open at the same time now.  *fingers crossed*

I’ll take a photo of the new PC once it is installed. Although now IT says its only the “box” not the screen or keyboard or mouse… *sigh* Anyways, I should be happy… I am… I was just excitied about the whole PC not just a part of it. Meh…

Anyways, let me go ahead and wish you all a Tasty Tuesday.

Have fun.
Scarlet
xXx


Leave a Reply

