Some drunk funnies for Thursday :)

I wasn’t that drunk!

”Dude, you threw my hamster on the floor and said: Pikachu,I choose you!”

I wasn’t that drunk!
“Dude, you were in my closet yelling, “where the is Narnia?”

I wasn’t that drunk!
“Dude, you put your pinky finger in my granny’s ear and sang “pinky and the brain!”

I wasn’t that drunk!
“Dude, you asked your girlfriend if she was single…”

I wasn’t that drunk!
“Dude you were in my pool trying to find Nemo.”

I wasn’t that drunk!
“Dude you asked my cat why he killed Mufasa.”

I wasn’t that drunk!
“Dude you hugged a hobo with a white beard and cried DUMBLEDORE YOU’RE BACK!”

I wasn’t that drunk!
“Dude, you stood over my parents bed at 5 in the morning and said “Good morning sunshine. . .”

I wasn’t that drunk!
“Dude, we found you at the train station running into a wall trying to get to platform 9 3/4″

I wasn’t that drunk!
“Dude you took off your pants and ran around screaming “Freee Willly!!!”

I wasn’t that drunk!
“Dude, you stabbed a pineapple and screamed, “Where the hell is Spongebob?!”

I wasn’t that drunk!
“Dude you asked me for a ride home when the party was at your house!!”

I wasn’t that drunk!
“Dude you threw a sock at a midget & screamed “Dobby be free!”

I wasn’t that drunk!
“Dude, you saw my dog and started yelling TEAM JACOB!”

I wasn’t that drunk!
“Dude, u gave a mushroom to a midget and kept yelling ‘GROW MARIO GROW’”!

Leave a Reply

