Fantasy Friday: Gerard Butler

Here is the Friday Fantasy post.

 Btw, I am off on holiday from next week, so this will be my last post till 2 April 2012. I hope you all have an awesome two weeks. I’ll catch up with everyone, when I’m back.

xxx

GB in all his glory…. 

 From running nekkid into the sea in his first movie MRS BROWN….

 

 To having ONE MORE KISS with an ex…

 

 To being DRACULA…

 

 and ATTILA…

 

 He was a dragon hunter in REIGN OF FIRE… (He is behind Christian Bale)

 

 and he fought with Lara Croft in TOMB RAIDER…

 

 He travelled back in time in TIMELINE…

and he was the Phantom PHANTOM OF THE OPERA…

 

 He was a stranger in DEAR FRANKIE…

 

 A slayer in BEOWULF & GRENDAL (Not the Angelina Jolie version)…

 

 He became a Spartan king in 300…

 

 and then a cute Irish guy in PS I LOVE YOU…

 

 He was an adventurer in NIM’S ISLAND…

 

 a ROCKnROLLA…

 

 He found the truth in THE UGLY TRUTH…

 

 and become a LAW ABIDING CITIZEN…

 

 He became BOUNTY HUNTER….

 

 And a finally  A MACHINE GUN PREACHER….

 

 Personally, I think we are only seeing the tip of the iceberg when it comes to Gerard and his career.

 HAPPY FRIDAY EVERYONE.

 XXX

Disclaimer:

All the photos above can be found on the unofficial GB site.

Also, these are not all of his movies. I had to stop somewhere. 

And yes, I have all of the above movies.

See you all in two weeks my lovelies.

xxxx

One thought on “Fantasy Friday: Gerard Butler

  1. Pingback: Some exciting news | Kat and her Blog

Leave a Reply

