Day Nine

DAY NINE: TWO SMILEYS THAT DESCRIBE YOUR LIFE RIGHT NOW

 

HAPPY!

 My nephew turns 21 today!

Happy Birthday to the Model!!

We gonna party on Saturday!!

Whoop Whoop!

 

    +

 PANIC!

Today is deadline day at work.

I have advertisers who are supposed to still send me adverts and the editor wants my pages.

I also have an essay due for my course and I haven’t even started yet.

 SICK!

I’ve been constantly nauseous.

NO! I am not pregnant! (I know what everyone is thinking.)

But I wish it will just stop now.

Maybe it is stress?

Leave a Reply

