I am so happy :)

At the beginning of August I mentioned that so much was happening… one of the items being that my work has approved two courses for me to study. The one being a social media course and the other being a Photoshop course.

Well, I received the first module on my social media course today… I’m so excited and happy. Its about time that I stop being lazy and start doing something that I enjoy again.

So, guess what I’ll be doing tonight… 🙂

Just thought I’d share.
Have a good afternoon.
Scarlet.

 

Leave a Reply

