A start of another month…

I woke up this morning at 04:15 as I do everyday, and for some reason it was easy waking up. Maybe its because its August? Maybe because I finally had a good nights sleep? Well, whatever it was, I thank the universe for letting that happen. **Smiles**

We only have four more issues of the mag till the end of the year. And that in itself is a blessing. Mainly because the count down to the holidays start. However, I think the next couple of months are going to be very busy.

I have a 10-year school reunion to go to. Which I don’t really want to attend, cause I think I might be one of only a few single people left! Yes, I focused on the studies and the career and never on anything else. This brings me to my next point that….

My friends want to set me up with a man. Any man would be good for them. **rolls eyes** I’m not THAT desperate. And I hate the blind date thingies.

I have my 28th birthday to focus on… and I hear that the fourth twilight movie, Breaking Dawn Part 1 starts a day before my brithday… so guess where I’ll be… LOL! Btw, my “Twilight” obsession isn’t much of an obsession anymore, which is very good news. Well, I think so. 😉

My work has approved two courses for me to study. The one being a social media course. (YAY!) The other being a Photoshop course. That would require study time, cause its all after hours. Which means I’ll be behind the books. I haven’t studied for two years. I hope I can remember how to do it.

Anyways, happy 1st of August. 🙂
Scarlet

 

Leave a Reply

